20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram

View Gallery
20 Photos
20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Ali Hynek, @ali_hynek

This triplet mom and founder of Nena & Co. has some of the sweetest family shots ever.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Alicia Lund, @aliciamlund

This new mama's feed effortlessly embodies that California cool style.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Rebecca Hessel Cohen, @becknyc

Founder and Creative Director of LoveShackFancy, this mama shares adventures with her two sweet girls.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Chelsea Petaja, @chelseapetaja

Pretty paper, gorgeous lettering and a cute little one grace this new mom's feed.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Courtney Adamo, @courtneyadamo

This mom of five has been on quite the world journey with her family.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Eva Chen, @evachen212

Follow along as this mom of two handles fashion at Instagram, waffle-making and potty-training.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Coury Combs, @fancytreehouse

The pops of color and two littles in adorable ensembles make this feed one of our faves.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Gray Benko, @graybenko

This mom's photography skills and two playful red heads will keep you coming back to her fun feed.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Jessie De Lowe, @jessiedelowe

A lovely mom-to-be with a penchant for yoga and wellness.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Juliet Angus, @julietangus

This London mama offers a peek inside her jet-setting, fashion-centric lifestyle with two precious Minis.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Serena Mitnik-Miller, @maraserene

A beautiful home, tiny baby and remarkable watercolors fill up this California mama's feed.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Nell Diamond, @nelliediamond

A look inside the Hill House Home founder's life with son Henry— whose feed is also not one to miss! Follow him @thetinybusinessman.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Nicki Sebastian, @nickisebastian

Navigating mom life with two little ladies and a camera in her hand, we love every image from this LA mama.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Amy Parker Anderson, @parkeretc

The city chic, contrast-y feed of this Brooklyn mom is the coolest.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Rachelle Hruska MacPherson, @rachellehruska

This mom is the founder of Guest of a Guest and the uber popular Lingua Franca, so get over to Instagram and click that follow button!

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Kelly Mindell, @studiodiy

This creative powerhouse just became a new mama to son Arlo (and his outfits are as cute as can be!).

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Taylor Sterling, @taylorsterling

Pastels, florals and two cute kiddos— what's not to love about the Glitter Guide founder's feed?

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Violet Gaynor, @violetgaynor

This mom (co-founder of The Glow) has a way with words and her images with daughter Plum just make us melt.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Catherine McCord, @weelicious

This mom's bright feed and delicious, kid-approved food (hello, #SmoothieProject) will become your new favorite.

20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram
Latham Thomas, @glowmaven

Founder of Mama Glow, doula, yogini— is there anything this inspiring mom can't do?

We spend approximately one million hours per day scrolling Instagram— gathering inspiration for future outfits, dreaming of taking vacations just like yours, liking images of your adorable kiddos, and swooning over new babies. Come on, don’t act like you haven’t wasted at least some time today on this addictive app.

We are so in love with Instagram that we share our list of must-follow moms every year and being that you’re reading this now, that means it’s time for an update! If you haven’t yet, be sure to follow Mini Magazine on Instagram (@minimagazine) and while you’re at it, look up these 20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram.

Click through to the slideshow to view our 20 Moms You Should Be Following on Instagram.


Whether you’re a new mom or an old pro, it doesn’t help to kick your safety habits up a notch, so read these 10 Baby-Proofing Tips to Get New Parents Started then shop the Best Gucci Mule Loafer Look-A-Likes.court

Kate Kirby
Kate Kirby

Editor in Chief

Kaitlyn Kirby is the founder and editor in chief of Mini Magazine.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>